Administración

Moisés Cardoso

Administración
+351 234 527 547
moises.cardoso@fb-iberica.com

Hilário Santos

Administración
+351 234 527 547
hilario.santos@fb-iberica.com

Ventas

José Dias

Ventas
+351 961 507 487
jose.dias@fb-iberica.com

João Marques

Ventas
+351 916 802 574
joao.marques@fb-iberica.com

Mário Antunes

Ventas
+351 919 110 849
mario.antunes@fb-iberica.com

Vera Matos

Ventas
+351 234 527 547
vera.matos@fb-iberica.com

Ana Figueiredo

Ventas
+351 234 527 547
ana.figueiredo@fb-iberica.com

Jorge Maçãs

Ventas
+351 964 199 701
jorge.macas@fb-iberica.com

Adriana Graça

Ventas
+351 234 527 547
adriana.graca@fb-iberica.com

Domingos Rendeiro

Ventas
+351 962 273 106
domingos.rendeiro@fb-iberica.com

Paulo Santos

Ventas
+351 926 551 688
paulo.santos@fb-iberica.com

Vasco Costa

Ventas
+351 962 273 079
vasco.costa@fb-iberica.com

Pedro Vidal

Ventas
+351 925 484 874
p.a.vidal@hotmail.com

Marisa Barril

Ventas
+351 234 527 547
marisa.barril@fb-iberica.com

Ana Silva

Ventas
+351 234 527 547
ana.silva@fb-iberica.com

Andre Cardoso

Ventas
+351 234 527 547
andre.cardoso@fb-iberica.com

Contabilidad

Sandra Bento

Contabilidad
+351 234 527 547
sandra.bento@fb-iberica.com

Diana Marabuto

Contabilidad
+351 234 527 547
diana.marabuto@fb-iberica.com

Logística

João Tavares

Logística

Óscar Valério

Logística

João Ferreira

Logística

Maria Inês Ribeiro

Logística