Administração

Moisés Cardoso

Administração
+351 234 527 547
moises.cardoso@fb-iberica.com

Hilário Santos

Administração
+351 234 527 547
hilario.santos@fb-iberica.com

Vendas

Mário Antunes

Vendas
+351 919 110 849
mario.antunes@fb-iberica.com

Vera Matos

Vendas
+351 234 527 547
vera.matos@fb-iberica.com

Ana Figueiredo

Vendas
+351 234 527 547
ana.figueiredo@fb-iberica.com

Jorge Maçãs

Vendas
+351 964 199 701
jorge.macas@fb-iberica.com

Adriana Graça

Vendas
+351 234 527 547
adriana.graca@fb-iberica.com

Domingos Rendeiro

Vendas
+351 962 273 106
domingos.rendeiro@fb-iberica.com

Paulo Santos

Vendas
+351 926 551 688
paulo.santos@fb-iberica.com

Vasco Costa

Vendas
+351 962 273 079
vasco.costa@fb-iberica.com

Pedro Vidal

Vendas
+351 925 484 874
p.a.vidal@hotmail.com

Ana Silva

Vendas
+351 234 527 547
ana.silva@fb-iberica.com

Andre Cardoso

Vendas
+351 234 527 547
andre.cardoso@fb-iberica.com

Paulo Correia

Vendas
+351 961 507 487
paulo.correia@fb-iberica.com

António Ferraz

Vendas
+351 966 776 163
antonio.ferraz@fb-iberica.com

Óscar Almeida

Vendas
+351 961 097 82
oscar.almeida@fb-iberica.com

João Oliveira

Vendas
+351 962 273 109
joao.oliveira@fb-iberica.com

João Coelho

Vendas
+351 961 094 443
joao.coelho@fb-iberica.com

Carlos Martins

Vendas
+351 916 802 574
carlos.martins@fb-iberica.com

Antonio Leite

Vendas
+351 912 415 722
antonio.leite@fb-iberica.com

Contabilidade

Diana Marabuto

Contabilidade
+351 234 527 547
diana.marabuto@fb-iberica.com

Sandra Bento

Contabilidade
+351 234 527 547
sandra.bento@fb-iberica.com

Logística

João Tavares

Logística

João Ferreira

Logística

Maria Inês Ribeiro

Logística

João Nunes

Logística

Diana Oliveira

Logística

Marco Vidal

Logística

Marketing

Tânia Santos

Marketing
+351 234 527 547
info@fb-iberica.com

Luís Costa

Marketing
+351 234 527 547
info@fb-iberica.com

Marta Gonçalves

Marketing
+351 234 527 547
info@fb-iberica.com

Daniela Gonçalves

Marketing
+351 234 527 547
info@fb-iberica.com