Administração

Moisés Cardoso

Administração
+351 234 527 547
moises.cardoso@fb-iberica.com

Hilário Santos

Administração
+351 234 527 547
hilario.santos@fb-iberica.com

Vendas

Vera Matos

Coordenadora de Vendas Grupo Sul
+351 961 697 710
vera.matos@fb-iberica.com

Jorge Maçãs

Vendas
+351 964 199 701
jorge.macas@fb-iberica.com

Paulo Santos

Vendas
+351 926 551 688
paulo.santos@fb-iberica.com

Domingos Rendeiro

Vendas
+351 962 273 106
domingos.rendeiro@fb-iberica.com

Vasco Costa

Vendas
+351 962 273 079
vasco.costa@fb-iberica.com

Pedro Vidal

Vendas
+351 925 484 874
p.a.vidal@hotmail.com

Óscar Almeida

Vendas
+351 961 097 082
oscar.almeida@fb-iberica.com

João Oliveira

Vendas
+351 962 273 109
joao.oliveira@fb-iberica.com

Carlos Martins

Vendas
+351 916 802 574
carlos.martins@fb-iberica.com

Rui Mourato

Vendas
+351 961 094 443
rui.mourato@fb-iberica.com

Jorge Costa

Vendas
+351 912 415 722
jorge.costa@fb-iberica.com

Jorge Silva

Vendas
+351 913 586 273
jorge.silva@fb-iberica.com

Vitor Ventura

Vendas
+351 912 415 690
vitor.ventura@fb-iberica.com

Marco Silva

Vendas
+351 914 107 163
marco.silva@fb-iberica.com

Adriano Duarte

Vendas
+351 911 548 045
adriano.duarte@fb-iberica.com

Ana Figueiredo

Vendas
+351 234 527 547
ana.figueiredo@fb-iberica.com

Adriana Graça

Vendas
+351 234 527 547
adriana.graca@fb-iberica.com

Silvia Ramalho

Vendas
+351 234 527 547
silvia.ramalho@fb-iberica.com

Joana Moreira

Vendas
+351 234 527 547
joana.moreira@fb-iberica.com

Contabilidade

Filipa Oliveira

Contabilidade
+351 234 527 547
filipa.oliveira@fb-iberica.com

Vera Ferreira

Contabilidade
+351 234 527 547
vera.ferreira@fb-iberica.com

Raquel Silva

Contabilidade
+351 234 527 547
raquel.silva@fb-iberica.com

Logística

André Cardoso

Coordenador Logística
+351 234 527 547
andre.cardoso@fb-iberica.com

João Ferreira

Logística

João Nunes

Logística

Diana Oliveira

Logística

Marco Vidal

Logística

Vítor Hugo Ferreira

Logística

David Lopes

Logística

Irene Araújo

Logística

Marketing

Marta Gonçalves

Marketing
+351 234 527 547
info@fb-iberica.com

Aline Torres

Marketing
+351 234 527 547
info@fb-iberica.com

João Filipe Marques

Marketing
+351 234 527 547
info@fb-iberica.com