Management

Moisés Cardoso

Managing Director Sales
+351 234 527 547
moises.cardoso@fb-iberica.com

Hilário Santos

Managing Director Administration
+351 234 527 547
hilario.santos@fb-iberica.com

Sales

Vera Matos

Sales Coordinator Group South
+351 961 697 710
vera.matos@fb-iberica.com

Jorge Maçãs

Sales (external)
+351 964 199 701
jorge.macas@fb-iberica.com

Domingos Rendeiro

Sales (external)
+351 962 273 106
domingos.rendeiro@fb-iberica.com

Paulo Santos

Sales (external)
+351 926 551 688
paulo.santos@fb-iberica.com

Vasco Costa

Sales (external)
+351 962 273 079
vasco.costa@fb-iberica.com

Pedro Vidal

Sales (external)
+351 925 484 874
p.a.vidal@hotmail.com

Óscar Almeida

Sales (external)
+351 961 097 082
oscar.almeida@fb-iberica.com

João Oliveira

Sales (external)
+351 962 273 109
joao.oliveira@fb-iberica.com

Carlos Martins

Sales (external)
+351 916 802 574
carlos.martins@fb-iberica.com

Luis Nunes

Sales (external)
+351 911 546 271
luis.nunes@fb-iberica.com

Rui Mourato

Sales (external)
+351 961 094 443
rui.mourato@fb-iberica.com

Jorge Costa

Sales (external)
+351 912 415 722
jorge.costa@fb-iberica.com

Jorge Silva

Sales (external)
+351 913 586 273
jorge.silva@fb-iberica.com

Vitor Ventura

Sales (external)
+351 912 415 690
vitor.ventura@fb-iberica.com

Marco Silva

Sales (external)
+351 914 107 163
marco.silva@fb-iberica.com

Ana Figueiredo

Sales (internal)
+351 234 527 547
ana.figueiredo@fb-iberica.com

Adriana Graça

Sales (internal)
+351 234 527 547
adriana.graca@fb-iberica.com

Ana Silva

Sales (internal)
+351 234 527 547
ana.silva@fb-iberica.com

Silvia Ramalho

Sales (internal)
+351 234 527 547
silvia.ramalho@fb-iberica.com

Accounting

Filipa Oliveira

Accounting
+351 234 527 547
filipa.oliveira@fb-iberica.com

Vera Ferreira

Accounting
+351 234 527 547
vera.ferreira@fb-iberica.com

Logistics

André Cardoso

Logistics Manager
+351 234 527 547
andre.cardoso@fb-iberica.com

João Ferreira

Warehouse

João Nunes

Warehouse

Diana Oliveira

Warehouse

Marco Vidal

Warehouse

Vítor Hugo Ferreira

Warehouse

David Lopes

Warehouse

Irene Araújo

Warehouse

Marketing

Marta Gonçalves

Marketing
+351 234 527 547
info@fb-iberica.com

Aline Torres

Marketing
+351 234 527 547
info@fb-iberica.com

João Filipe Marques

Marketing
+351 234 527 547
info@fb-iberica.com