Management

Moisés Cardoso

Managing Director Sales
+351 234 527 547
moises.cardoso@fb-iberica.com

Hilário Santos

Managing Director Administration
+351 234 527 547
hilario.santos@fb-iberica.com

Sales

Vera Matos

Sales (external)
+351 234 527 547
vera.matos@fb-iberica.com

Ana Figueiredo

Sales (internal)
+351 234 527 547
ana.figueiredo@fb-iberica.com

Jorge Maçãs

Sales (external)
+351 964 199 701
jorge.macas@fb-iberica.com

Adriana Graça

Sales (internal)
+351 234 527 547
adriana.graca@fb-iberica.com

Domingos Rendeiro

Sales (external)
+351 962 273 106
domingos.rendeiro@fb-iberica.com

Paulo Santos

Sales (external)
+351 926 551 688
paulo.santos@fb-iberica.com

Vasco Costa

Sales (external)
+351 962 273 079
vasco.costa@fb-iberica.com

Paulo Ferreira

Sales (external)
+351 961 094 443
paulo.ferreira@fb-iberica.com

Pedro Vidal

Sales (external)
+351 925 484 874
p.a.vidal@hotmail.com

Marisa Barril

Sales (internal)
+351 234 527 547
marisa.barril@fb-iberica.com

Ana Silva

Sales (internal)
+351 234 527 547
ana.silva@fb-iberica.com

Andre Cardoso

Sales (internal)
+351 234 527 547
andre.cardoso@fb-iberica.com

Accounting

Sandra Bento

Accounting
+351 234 527 547
sandra.bento@fb-iberica.com

Diana Marabuto

Accounting
+351 234 527 547
diana.marabuto@fb-iberica.com

Logistics

João Tavares

Warehouse

Óscar Valério

Warehouse

João Ferreira

Warehouse

Maria Inês Ribeiro

Warehouse