Fasteners for Distributors

Fastbolt was established in 1982 as a range specialist, providing industrial fasteners to European distributors. The keystones of our business are consistent high product quality coupled with unsurpassed service and competitive pricing. Our strength of co-operation with both customers and suppliers has provided a strong foundation for steady growth.

With locations in Germany, England, Portugal and China we provide close proximity to our customers and maintain a permanent geographical presence in the ever changing and constantly growing supply markets in Asia.

Constant scrutiny and improvements of our internal processes and procedures, and the use of state-of-the-art equipment, are key factors in our sales philosophy that provides measurable added value to our customers.

Group

History

Login

Products

Core Competences

Visit the Fastener Fair Paris

On 28. and 29. of November 2018 we will be present at the Fastener Fair in Paris, France...

Now available: Socket Set Screws

Now available: socket set screws!

Milan Report

From 26.-27.09.2018 the second Fastener Fair Italy took place.

Fasteners for Distributors

Die Firma Fastbolt wurde 1982 gegründet und vertreibt seither als Volumenimporteur Verbindungselemente an europäische Schraubenhändler. Konstante Produktqualität, hoher Servicegrad, wettbewerbsfähiges Preisniveau und verlässliche partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden und Lieferanten bilden seit unserem Bestehen das Fundament unseres stetigen Wachstums.

Durch unsere Standorte in Deutschland, England, Portugal und China gelingt es uns gleichermaßen Kundennähe in Europa wie auch eine permanente Präsenz in den sich stetig weiterentwickelnden Beschaffungsmärkten Asiens sicherzustellen.

Wichtiger Bestandteil unserer Vertriebsstrategie ist die ständige Optimierung von Geschäftsprozessen unter Einsatz modernster Technik mit dem Ziel, unseren Kunden einen messbaren Mehrwert und maximale Beschaffungseffizienz zu bieten.

Gruppe

Geschichte

Login

Produkte

Kernkompetenzen

FBonline 2020

Unsere neue Version von FBonline ist im zweiten Quartal 2020 verfügbar geworden und seit dem 4. Mai 2020 online...

Sortimentserweiterung

Vor gut einem Jahr bildeten die blanken Gewindestifte den Startschuss in dieser Produktgruppe...

ECM Messautomat

Im Zuge des permanenten Ausbaus unserer Qualitätssicherung und der damit verbunden Infrastruktur an Mess- und Prüfmitteln an den...