Management

Amanda True

Managing Director
+44 1908 650125
a.true@fastbolt.com

Sales

Steve Clarke

Sales Manager
+44 1908 650111
s.clarke@fastbolt.com

Mandy Evans

Contracts and Special Projects Manager
+44 1908 650116
m.evans@fastbolt.com

Andrea Simpson

Sales
+44 1908 650117
a.simpson@fastbolt.com

Hayley Thompson

Sales
+44 1908 650112
h.thompson@fastbolt.com

Lucy Green

Sales
+44 1908 650115
l.green@fastbolt.com

Talia Nanni

Sales
+44 1908 650118
t.nanni@fastbolt.com

Megan Turnley

Sales
+44 1908 650113
m.turnley@fastbolt.com

Abigail Dennaford

Sales
+44 1908 650113
a.dennaford@fastbolt.com

Mark Edgington

UK National Sales Executive
+44 1908 650115 / MOB: 07985 497098
m.edgington@fastbolt.com

Accounts

Juliet Ware

Finance Manager
+44 1908 650120
j.ware@fastbolt.com

Umarin Paowana

Accounts Assistant
+44 1908 650121
u.paowana@fastbolt.com

Purchasing

Steve Carr

Purchasing
+44 1908 650106
s.carr@fastbolt.com

Vanessa Taverner

Stock Administrator
+44 1908 650107
v.taverner@fastbolt.com

IT

Amanda True

Managing Director
+44 1908 650125
a.true@fastbolt.com

Jake Barber-Hilton

IT Assistant
+44 1908 650108
j.barber-hilton@fastbolt.com

Warehouse

Sam Brown

Warehouse Manager
+44 1908 650130
s.brown@fastbolt.com

Warehouse Team



Apprentice

Lorna Collyer

Customer Service Apprentice
+44 1908 650124
l.collyer@fastbolt.com